Are my details visible to others?

Only your first name, city, age, job and profile description are shown online. Your surname, email address and phone number are never shown publicly. These details are only exchanged between guests and hosts when a booking is confirmed. They’re then visible in your profile to the guest or host until 14 days after check-out.
Powered by Zendesk